District Team


Home > District Team

District Team

District Commissioner Dave Collette
District Chairman Roger Sands and Margaret Howard
 –  –
ADC (Growth and Development) Jack Mawhinney
ADC (Programmes 6-14) Norman Brandon
ADC (Beavers) Ita Brennan
ADC (Cubs) Jacqui Cutmore
ADC (Scouts) Ian Howarth
DESC Geoff Brown
ADC (Network) John Wright
ADC (Special Needs) Ray Newlan
Active Support Manager Colin Leach
 –  –
Badge Secretary Alison Ward
Appointments Secretary Keith Rogers
Training Manager Damian Walsh
Media Manager Chris Hawes
Events Co-ordinator Jack Mawhinney

District Executive

District Secretary Berniece Newlan
District Treasurer Andrew Reeve
Chairman’s representative Jonathan Hawes
GSL’s representative Andrew Saunders
Young People’s representatives Robert Day and Hannah Hickey